Officers & Directors 2016-2017

Mike WrobPresidentBacker Marathon
Sylvia OwensVice-PresidentTexas Community Bank
Aaron Lozano Vice-PresidentBridal Galleria
Willie Hyslop  Vice-PresidentThe Bank & Trust
Clay EllisSecretaryAmistad Realty
Polo Del RioTreasurerDel Rio Management Company
Shannlea TaylorVice PresidentThe Bank & Trust
Anthony Kusenberger Past PresidentPico Petroleum


Blanca G. Larson - Executive Director                                                                                                                                                                         Del Rio Chamber of Commerce & Conventions & Visitors Bureau


Board of Directors

Michelle BrownBrown Financial
Irene Garcia  Texas Community Bank
Jose Palafox IBC Bank
Ken Smith Alcoa
Phillip George  Ashley Furniture
Xochy HurtadoVal Verde Regional Med. Center
Martin Seca Livingstone Church
Angela Prather Val Verde Regional Med. Center
Enereida FuentezAmistad Bank
Micheal Diaz Whitehead Memorial Museum
Ofelia Reyes MRGDC Workforce
Roy Ramon  Doc Holliday's
Guy Aguirre 
Josh OverfeltSWTJC
Laura RiojasDR Board of Realtors
Lupita de La PazCasa de La Cultura
Nanca RodriguezRudy's
Travis MarinerForum Broadcasting
Valorie WileyHome Depot
Dave GalindoHot Pepper Media

Laughlin Air Force Base
Col. Thomas B. Shank - Commander
Col. Darrell Judy - Vice Commander 

Life Directors
Frank H. Larson
Jerry E. Simpton
Gen. (Ret) Gerald Prather

Member Benefits Include

  • Inclusion in the Chamber Database puts your business in our local business search engine.
  • Expose your business to thousands of website visitors each month.
  • Extensive description of your business and business activities which you can update anytime.
  • Create photo albums of your business, staff, menus, events, recent work.
  • Links to your business website, Facebook, or other site describing your business.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software